A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Cruising the Chilean Fjords - Wednesday, 4 March 2015 25.11.2015
Quito, Ecuador - Thursday, 19 March 2015 20.03.2015
Santiago, Chile - Saturday, 14 March 2015 20.03.2015
Santiago, Chile - Friday, 13 March 2015 20.03.2015
Valparaiso to Santiago, Chile - Thursday, 12 March 2015 19.03.2015
Valparaiso, Chile - Wednesday, 11 March 2015 19.03.2015
Castro, Chiloe Island - Monday, 9 March 2015 19.03.2015
Quito, Ecuador - Wednesday, 18 March 2015 19.03.2015
At sea - Tuesday, 10 March 2015 18.03.2015
Puerto Montt, Chile - Sunday, 8 March 2015 18.03.2015
At sea - Saturday, 7 March 2015 18.03.2015
Tortel, Chile - Friday, 6 March 2015 18.03.2015
Cruising the Chilean Fjords - Thursday, 5 March 2015 18.03.2015
Puerto Natales, Chile - Tuesday, 3 March 2015 18.03.2015
The Patagonian Fjords - Monday, 2 March 2015 18.03.2015
The Patagonian Fjords - Sunday, 1 March 2015 18.03.2015
Santiago, Chile - Monday, 16 March 2015 18.03.2015
Cape Horn & the Beagle Channel - Saturday, 28 February 2015 18.03.2015
Santiago, Chile - Sunday, 15 March 2015 18.03.2015
Santiago, Chile - Tuesday, 17 March 2015 18.03.2015